OPEN DAY 2021

     

Term Dates

Term 1 2021 
Tuesday 2 February to Friday 16 April
Easter break - Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April

Term 2 2021 
Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Term 3 2021 
Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4 2021 
Monday 18 October to Friday 10 December

newsletter logo


Previous Newsletters..

November/December 2020 Newsletter 

October 2020 Newsletter

August 2020 Newsletter

June 2020 Newsletter

Upcoming Events

Jun
29

29.06.2021 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Trustees Meeting

Published: Wednesday, 26 May 2021 09:21

We look forward to welcoming prospective students and their parents for 2022 to our Open Day and/or our Information Evening on Wednesday 23 June. 

 

OPEN DAY 2021

From our Video Library