Student Leaders


Head Girl 2019

Isabella Van-Stipriaan Huik 

Deputy Head Girls 2019

Harleen Rangi-Singh
Gwyneth Parallag
Claudia Bramley and
Kaua Veainu

Prefects 2019

  Names    Committee

 Sakina Ali and 
Lily Barraclough

Prefects  English and Publications
 Simranjeet Kaur and
Surbhi Kumar
Prefects    STEM
 Purotu Raju and 
Millenium Alesi
Prefects    Health and Well Being
 Nandita Prasad and
Sarah Tatafu
Prefecst   Services and Social Science
Claudia Bramley, 
Moka Daisy Bealey and
Maria Lavemai
Prefects   Kahurangi
 Maria Lavemai and
Henrietta Misiluti
Prefects   AGGS Pride
 Halle Iona Renata and
Nellina Vaovasa
Prefects   Sports
 Lily Barraclough and
Edwina Fakahau
Prefects   Events
 Luz-Eliana Folau Brown 
and Sahani Perera
Prefects   Arts/Performance and Visual
Kilali Eteuati Pasia and
Moka Daisy Heka-Beazley
Prefects   Language and Culture

From our Video Library

Upcoming Events

No events found

Quick Links