June Newsletter

     

Term Dates

2024 TERM DATES 

Term 1 2024

Wednesday 31st January: Powhiri for Year 9 students and all new students

Thursday 1st February: All Students Years 9-13 at school

Tuesday 6th February: Waitangi Day

Friday 29th March: Good Friday

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd April: Easter Holidays

Friday 12th April: End of Term 1 

Term 2 2024

Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July 

Monday 3rd June: King's Birthday 

Friday 28th June: Matariki

Term 3 2024

Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September

Friday 23rd August: Mid Term Break

 

Term 4 2024

Monday 14th October - Tuesday 10th December

Monday 28th October - Labour Day

 

newsletter logo

 


Upcoming Events

Feb
28

28.02.2024 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Swimming Sports

Published: Thursday, 18 June 2020 09:54

My Post 5

Here is the link to our June Newsletter, with some of our school news.   

From our Video Library